Locations

CocoWhip™ is available at our flagship restaurant BSKT Cafe located on the sunny Gold Coast, Mermaid Beach and now at the following reseller locations around Australia. Come and try the new taste of summer and good health.

South Australia +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Argo Espresso 212 The Parade, Norwood SA 5067 @argoespreso argoespresso
Van of Health Mobile Van, Adelaide SA @vanofhealth vanofhealth
House of Health Stall 73, 44-60 Gouger St, Adelaide Central Market @houseofhealthcentralmarket houseofhealth
Presto Eatery 37 Commercial St E, Mount Gambier @prestoeatery
Kiosk On Sixteen Victoria Park Beritage Kiosk, Rose Park 5067

New South Wales +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Galleria Shop 1/42 Bowra Street, Nambucca Heads NSW 2488 @galleria
Speedo's Café 2/126 Ramsgate Ave, North Bondi NSW 2026 speedoscafe.com.au @speedoscafe SpeedosCafe
Fruition 60 Margret Street, Sydney NSW 2000 @fruition_metcentre fruitionmetcentre
Girdlers 8 The Strand, Dee Why NSW 2099 girdlers.com.au @girdlers_cafe girdlers
Little Lion Cafe 4/29 Crescent Street, Holroyd NSW 2142 revolutionx.com.au - revxpc
Blue Door - Merewether 1 John Parade, Merewether NSW 2291 blue-door.com.au @bluedoorkiosk fredsbluedoor
Blue Door - Newcastle 363 Hunter Street, Newcastle NSW 2300 blue-door.com.au @bluedoornewcastle fredsbluedoor
The Health Emporium 263 Bondi Road, Bondi NSW 2026 thehealthemporium.com.au @thehealthemporium thehealthemporiumbondi
Fish & Co 1 Dalgal Way, Forest Lodge NSW 2037 fishandco.com.au @fishandco1 -
Milkwood Bakery 109 Queen Street, Berry NSW 2535 berrysourdoughcafe.com.au @berrysourdoughcafe BerrySourdoughCafe
IKU Wholefoods Shop 3 124 Walker Street - CRN Berry & Little Spring Street ikuwholefood.com @ikuwholefoodaus ikuwholefood
The Silly Goat 360 Argent Street, Broken Hill NSW 2880 @thesillygoat thesillygoatfamily
Nourished Wholefoods Cafe 17 Avalon Parade, Avalon NSW 2107 @Nourished_avalon
Hills Organics Shop 12 286 New Line Road, Dural NSW 2158 hillsorganics.com.au @hillsorganics -
Mr O & Co 41 Vincent Street, Cessnock NSW 2325 @mrocessnock mr.o.cessnock
Board City 150 Main Road, Toukley NSW boardcity.net.au @boardcity -
Nourished Wholefood Cafe Shop 1 & 2, 17 Avalon Parade, Avalon Beach NSW www.nourishedwholefoodcafe.com.au @nourished_avalon NourishedAvalon
The Laneway Terrigal 6 Pine Tree Ln, Terrigal NSW 2260 @lanewayterrigal
Flock Espresso & Eats 49 Woodlark St, Lismore NSW 2480 @flockespressolismore
Dr Earth Newtown 287-289 King St, Newtown NSW 2042 @drearthnewton

Western Australia +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Roar Fitness 9/49 Armadale Road, Jandakot WA 6164 www.roarfitness247.com.au @roar_fitness247 roarfitness247
Flow Vitality 46 Gregory Street, Geraldton WA 6530 @flowvitality ReneeLouise.Flow.Vitality
Panache 2/197 St Georges Terrace, Mill St WA 6000 www.panachecafe.com.au @panachecafe panachecafe
Health Freak Café - Innaloo Shop 62 Innaloo Shopping Centre, Innaloo WA 6018 www.healthfreakcafe.com.au @healthfreakcafe healthfreakcafeinnaloo
Health Freak Café - Kings Park 130 Mounts Bay Road, Kings Park WA 6000 www.healthfreakcafe.com.au @healthfreakcafe healthfreakcafekingspark
Health Freak Café - Applecross 2/787 Canning Hwy, Applecross WA 6153 www.healthfreakcafe.com.au @healthfreakcafe healthfreakcafeapplecross
Health Freak Café - Halls Head 2/14 Guava Way, Halls Head WA 6210 www.healthfreakcafe.com.au @healthfreakcafe  
Health Freak Café - Scarborough 148 The Esplanade, Scarborough WA 6019 www.healthfreakcafe.com.au @healthfreakcafe  
Natures Harvest 20 Napoleon Street, Cottesloe WA 6011 www.naturesharvest.com.au @naturesharvest NaturesHarvestCottesloe
Cocolycious Perth Mobile, WA www.cocolycious.com.au @coco_lycious cocolyciouscocowhip
Kona Joes Health Shack Dunsborough, WA 6281 @konajoes_healthshack konajoeshealthshack
Louis Baxters 2/50 Subiaco Square, Subiaco WA 6008 www.louisbaxters.com.au @louisbaxters louisbaxterscafe
Kirkwood Deli 63 North Street, Swanbourne WA 6010 @kirkwooddeli  
The Little Shop of Plenty 217 Railway Parade, Maylands WA 6051 www.thelittleshopofplenty.com @thelittleshopofplenty TheLittleShopOfPlenty
Whipped Freo Cnr South Tce & Henderson St, Fremantle WA 6160 @whipped.freo  
May Street Leader 23/155 Canning Hwy, East Fremantle WA 6158 www.maystreetlarder.com.au @maystreetlarder maystreetlarder
The Plant Organic 1/20 Stephen Street, Bunbury WA 6230 www.theplantorganic.com.au @plantorganic ThePlantOrganicMarket
The Healthy Plate Café 2/129 Grand Boulevard Reid Promenade, Joondalup Perth WA @thehealthyplatecafe @maystreetlarder
Crush Café 9/49 Armadale Road, Cockburn, WA 6164 @crushcaferoarfitness

Queensland +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Coconut Head 52 Hastings Street, Noosa Heads QLD 4567 www.cafelemonde.com.au @cafelemonde cafelemonde
Kunara Organic Market Place 330 Mons Road Forest Glen QLD 4556 www.kunara.com.au http://www.kunara.com.au/td>
Ozmosis Café 116 Collins Ave, Edge Hill QLD 4870 @ozmosiscafekitchen
Quenchies Cnr Chatswood & Magellan Rd, Brisbane QLD 4127 @quenchies_au QuenchiesAU
Yummy Goodness 9/1 Aspinall St, Nundah QLD 4012 www.yummygoodness.com.au QuenchiesAU
Satori Organics Café 198 Seymour Street, Sandgate QLD 4017 www.satoriorganics.com.au @satori_organics satoriorganics
Coffee Cat - Kings Beach 4/8 Levuka Ave, Kings Beach QLD 4551 www.coffeecatonkingsbeach.com.au @coffeecatonkingsbeach CoffeeCatOnKingsBeach
Coffee Cat - Coloundra Centrepoint Plaza, 50 Bulcock St Coloundra QLD 4551 @coffeecatskitten Coffeecatskitten
BSKT Café 4 Lavarack Road, Mermaid Beach QLD 4218 www.bskt.com.au @bsktcafe BSKTcafe
Flannerys Paradise Point 1A/17 Grice Ave, Paradise Point QLD 4216 www.flannerys.com.au @flannerysorganic FlannerysOrganic
Flannery's Tugun 496 Golden Four Drive, Tugun QLD 4224 www.flannerys.com.au @flannerysorganic FlannerysOrganic
World Gym Surfers Surfers Paradise www.worldgymsurfersparadise.com.au @worldgymsurfers wgsurfers
Helen's Heavenly Wholefoods 29 James Street, Burleigh Heads QLD 4220 www.helensheavenlybulkfoods.com @helensbulkfoods hhbulkfoods
Little Mali Café 237 Boundary Street, Coolangatta QLD 4225 @little_mali littlemalicafe
Whips & Co Mobile Van, Gold Coast QLD www.whipsandco.com.au @whipsandco whipsandco
Live Naturally The Kitchens, Robina @cocowhipbylivenaturally CocowhipByLiveNaturally
Mylk & Ko 1/148 Merthyr Road, New Farm QLD 4005 www.mylkko.com.au @mylkko mylkko
Flannery's Victoria Point 329-369 Colburn Ave, Victoria Point QLD www.flannerys.com.au @flannerysorganic FlannerysOrganic
Heisenberg Haus 164 Brisbane Street, Ipswich QLD 4305 www.heisenberg.com.au @heisenberghaus heinsenberghaus
Kiss The Berry (Acaiwhip Only) 9 Connor St, Burleigh Heads QLD 4220 www.kisstheberry.com
Kiss The Berry (Acaiwhip Only) The ABC Building, 65/114 Grey St, South Brisbane QLD 4101 www.kisstheberry.com
The Beet Bar 2/358 Flinders Street, Townsville QLD www.thebeetbar.com.au @thebeetbar THEBEETBARtownsville
Little Loco 53 The Esplanade, Cairns QLD 4870 @littlelococafekitchen    
Pulp Addiction Cnr. George and Turbot, Brisbane QLD 4000 @pulpaddictionjuice

Victoria +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Mr Black Juicery 1 Blackburne Square, Berwick VIC 3806 www.mrblackjuicery.com.au @mrblackjuicery mrblackjuicery
Satan's Secret Nutrition Bar 839 Fourteenth Street, Mildura VIC 3500 @satans_secret_nutrition_bar satanssecretnutritionbar
Island Wholefoods 4/75 Chapel Street, Cowes Phillip Island VIC 3922 @islandwholefoods  
Wholefood Merchants 3/794 Burwood Highway, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156 www.wholefoodmerchants.com @wholefoodmerchants wholefoodmerchants

ACT +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Sweet Bones Company 8/18 Lonsdale Street, Braddon ACT 2612 www.sweetbonescompany.com @sweetbonesbakery SweetBonesCompany

Carribean Islands +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Warapo BarAv. Samuel Lewis, Edificio PH OMEGA, Panama City, Panamawww.warapobar.comwww.warapobar.com@warapobarWarapoBar
Eduardo's Beach ShackJ.E Irausquim Blvd 87, Noord, Aruba @eduardosbeachshack

United States +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Fourteen Eatery1401 Brickell Avenue, Miami Florida @fourteeneateryfourteeneatery
Meraki Kitchen328 Fern Street, West Palm Beach, Floridahello@Merakijuicekitchen.comwww.merakijuicekitchen.com@merakijuicekitchenmerakijuicekitchen
Cocowhip by Warapo1401 Brickell Avenue, Miami Florida (Mobile Van)cocowhipflorida@gmail.com @cocowhipflorida 
Rawberri8582 Santa Monica Bvld, West Hollywood, Californiawww.rawberri.com@rawberriofficial 
Whipped Raw13618 45th Ave NE, Marysville, Washingtonwww.whipped-raw.com@whipped.rawWhippedRaw
Coco Traders Georgetown, Texas @cocowhiptx
Green Bar & Kitchen 1075 SE 17th St, Fort Lauderdale, Florida greenbarkitchen.com @greenbarkitchen
Pura Vida Miami 110 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, Florida Puravidamiami.com @puravida.miami
Peoples RX 4018 N. Lamar Blvd Austin, Texas peoplesrx.com 

Canada +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Kokomo Foods611 Gore Ave Vancouver@heykokomowww.heykokomo.ca/

Singapore +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Jar'd By SarniesB1-38 Tower 1 One Raffles Place, Singaporehey@jar-d.cowww.jar-d.co@jardsgjardbysarnies
A Stimulant by SarniesSingaporehello@astimulantbysarnies.comwww.astimulantbysarnies.com@astimulantbysarniesastimulantbysarnies
Sarnies Café136 Telok Ayer Street, Singaporeinfo@sarniescafe.comwww.sarniescafe.com@sarniescafesarnies.singapore

Bali +

Business Address Website Instagram Facebook
Coco & PokeSingle Fin, Bali, Indonesiahello@cocopokebali.comwww.cocopokebali.com@cocopokebalicocopokebali